My Love, My Soul Mate.

Our love is eternal

Entwined through time and space.

It endures through different lives

Always seeking reconnection.

Each time I find you

You are different yet the same

An ancient connection people title soul mate.

Each life of ours has been different

Past events have shaped and strengthened us.

Conflict arises and we hold tight to that connection

Until conflict gives way to a solution.

Beauty fades, our connection blazes

For it is your laugh, your life, your love that keeps me anchored.

And when we part ways remember my love

Our love is eternal

Entwined through time and space

I will see you again through different eyes

I will hold you again with different arms

I will find you in another life

We are connected, my soul mate.

~ Greywatcher

* Please feel free to follow my blog and read my other work.

Leave a Reply

